TSM update

Okay, quick update on TSM. I’m planning on getting back to writing on it this fall.. hopefully I’ll be able to do weekly or every other week parts, which will hopefully be of decent lengths, versus the snippets I was doing before.

I’ve been developing the world quite a bit, and have named it. The world in which TSM takes place is called “Ashanara”. Its turning into a very interesting place. I foresee more than just this story taking place. As a matter of fact, I might as well tell you all this, if TSM turns out well, there might be two more books to follow in the world of Ashanara, though the present cast of characters will not be in it, though in a round about way they would play a role in the story.

Anyway, that’s it for now. Thought I’d let you all know that I’m still working on it! Don’t give up on me yet. 😉

~Daniel

Leave a Reply

