Write Another Day

Ever heard the song “Fight Another Day” by Addison Road?

Well if you haven’t you should go listen to it.

ESPECIALLY if you’re a writer.

For me, this song has taken on a lot of meaning.

Each time you hear the word “fight” just think “write” … you might see what I mean. Because fighting and writing.. they are SO similar. As a Christian Writer, I fight daily a battle that it seems I can never win; changing the world, and reaching someone for Christ through the written word.

But every time I hear this song. It just doesn’t matter anymore.

I will FIGHT. I will WRITE. This day. And I won’t stop. I’ll write another day, too.

 

Leave a Reply

