the last samurai . . . oh, and I’m home.

I watched “The Last Samurai” again. And I just have to say. I really like that movie. Very good story telling. But one of my absolutely most favorite thing about it is the “make out” scene. the “love” scene. Normally I dislike those. But the one in The Last Samurai I absoFREAKINGlutely LOVE!
If you haven’t seen it, I won’t spoil it for you. But. Really. Easily one of my most favorite love scenes on film. Right up there with Beren and Luthien, actually. And if you know me well… well then… you know that is quite a ways up there.

And on a side note. I got home on Saturday night. Been trying to get life back in order. And so it goes. But yeah. I’m home.

God bless
Daniel

One thought on “the last samurai . . . oh, and I’m home.

Leave a Reply

