So. I’m home

Yeah. Lots of stuff has happened since I posted.

OYAN 2012 Workshops.
Young Living Grand International Convention.
And lots of stuff DURING those.

And more to come.

I am kind of going through these stages of being IMMENSELY happy and then REALLY sad/depressed. I am trying to swing it over to happy and keep it there. hehe.

So. I have the Story Soup series to finish for you guys. And I need to post about both the OYAN workshop and the YL convention!

Lots of stuff to post about.

God bless! Look out for posts here in the next few days! (maybe even today! 😉 )
~Daniel

(HEY.. And GG95.. if you read this.. do I have a way to contact you?? )

5 thoughts on “So. I’m home

  1. Yes you do 🙂 I have your e-mail, if you want me to contact you, or you can leave me a comment on me blog. Or I can chat you when you are on Gmail – yes, I know when you are on. I have powers beyond belief. My YOUNGER sister says I get it from her… Hmm…..

Leave a Reply

