Christmas is coming – 8 days!

Christmas is coming! Only 8 days!

And I have a quick question for you —

What are you looking forward to the most this Christmas?
What about that day that you eagerly await? Or is it even something after that you are waiting for?

Just wondering. 🙂 It’s worth stopping a moment and knowing what it is that truly matters to you.

One thought on “Christmas is coming – 8 days!

  1. Now only 7 days!
    Me, I’m most looking forward to seeing my sister’s face when she opens up these certain packages hidden away in my closet 🙂 There is also a package sitting in my closet sent to me and my sister from a dear friend that I can’t wait to open.

    And then, there’s the WW.

Leave a Reply

