Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas, my dear friends, one and all;
I pray your year was been wonderful, spring, summer, and through fall.
I hope your winter has been warm, and by that I mean warm at heart;
As it’s cold outside and snow falls down, there is hope hidden in the dark.

Amidst friends and family, I hope you feel the truest love this day;
I pray that you know true happiness, and that it will always be with you, come what may.
On this day, I have but one more thing to do;
And that, my friend, is to say, I love you.

Leave a Reply

